top of page

HOW DOES OUR KING SPEAK TO YOU?


For the last two mornings the Lord has softly called me to HIM and said "MY BRIDE"..... This is so important to understand our relationship in HIM. I urge each one of us to grow our relationship with HIM and each other to the fullness HE has for us.

This morning as I listened and waited for Him to speak He came to me and said "MY BRIDE, COME AND SEE WHAT IT IS I AM GOING TO SHOW YOU BEHIND THE SCENES OF THE WORLD" First of all what an honor to be called to HIM in this way...

So now I come to HIM to share what HE has given me to share--- THIS DAY IS THE DAY I HAVE SPOKEN OF WHEN ALL NATIONS WILL BE GATHERED AGAINST MY HOLY CITY OF JERUSALEM-----PREPARE AS NEVER BEFORE AND BE READY TO SEE MANY OF THE THINGS I HAVE TOLD AND WRITTEN ABOUT QUICKLY COME TO PASS, I HAVE BROUGHT YOU INTO SAFETY FOR A TIME SUCH AS THIS. ALSO TELL MY PEOPLE ALL THINGS I HAVE HAD THEM DO IN THE PAST AND THEY BELIEVED WERE FORGOTTEN WILL NOW COME TO LIGHT..THOSE THAT HAVE FOLLOWED AND OBEYED IN EVERY STEP ARE NOW POSITIONED FOR THE PROMISES I MADE TO THEM YEARS AGO."

This was the end of the message--Do not put off today making a stand for HIS truth, for the sand is sinking and the rock is solid...


  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page