top of page

HIS BRIDE IS ABOUT TO BE SEEN AND KNOWN

This is from this day last year------

OH THE HOLINESS AND LOVE OF OUR LORD AND KING PREPARE FOR THAT WHICH IS PLACED BEFORE YOU

As I sat silent before the Lord this morning He started speaking, but only in pieces so i would have to seek Him.. First He said The Bride" then HE reminded me of the dream He gave me on November 2 2013, I was preparing royalty for a wedding and showing ways of escape. I sat there a few moments longer and then He moved me to come to my computer for HIS words----I wait for HIM-------As I wait HE shows me a gathering of people that have been waiting for Him, they know Him and they know His voice to them He draws us closer to teach us even more-----Revelation 21: 9 Then one of the seven angels who had the seven bowls filled with the seven last plagues came to me and talked with me, saying, “Come, I will show you the bride, the Lamb’s wife.


  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page