top of page

LISTEN CLOSELY


I would hear the Lord calling me to Him this morning and each time I went to HIM I would hear nothing. This happened 3 times. Then all of a sudden I hear very gently "LISTEN CLOSELY" So now i am with HIM and tuning my ear to only HIM--Following is the pure message from the Lord to HIS people:

" I HAVE COME TO TAKE YOU BACK WITH ME, BUT MANY OF YOU STILL DO NOT RECOGNIZE ME, YOU MUST LISTEN CLOSELY AND SILENTLY TO HEAR ME, YOU MUST SHUT OFF ALL THE NOISE OF THE OUTSIDE WORLD TO HEAR ME AND KNOW ME, AS IT IS WRITTEN IN MY WORD, DO NOT THINK I CAME TO BRING PEACE, I CAME TO BRING THE SWORD THAT RIGHTLY DIVIDES"

Then HE was silent again... To many looking for outside peace in this world but this is not promised. What is promised is that we shall have HIS peace in this divided world and no one except those that also have HIS peace can understand...


  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page