top of page

WORDS COMING TO PASS

Catherine Webb updated her status.

January 19, 2017 ·

This is not a false sense of peace for I know His Spirit--I am not saying all will be peace upon the earth for it will not but for those that hold true to HIS word and HIS Kingdom this is HIS promise.

What a wonderful vision the Lord just gave me--What a wonderful time to be in HIS family--- I was just sitting thinking of nothing and the Spirit of the LORD came over me. He showed me the transition of power scheduled for tomorrow-He then said at that moment in HIS time all authority from HIS Kingdom will be given to President Trump--- What a peaceful sense of HIS love and protection to have at this moment- THE LORD'S PEOPLE WILL BE VINDICATED AND ALL THAT WAS STOLEN WILL BE GIVEN BACK-NO WEAPON FORMED WILL PROSPER AGAINST HIS CHOSEN ONES.


  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page