top of page

MAY ALL WHO READ BE BLESSED


Catherine Webb

February 21, 2012 at 5:32am ·

I am the Lord Jehovah, the one who is strong and mighty in every battle. This battle is mine. You have taken up carnal weapons and have tried to defeat spiritual things with carnal weapons. Here. Take the weapons of my Spirit, and allow them to work through you this day. I am bringing down the strongholds, imaginations, and thoughts. Do not struggle any longer to go through these things, but give me your hand, and I shall cause you to walk on the impossibilities of this present time. Come and walk on the waters of impossibility. Come. Walk with me, for I am walking on them now at this present time. Walk with me, and do not doubt lest you fear and sink. Walk.


  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page