top of page

BE YE BLESSED ALL WHO READ THIS


Good morning people of the Lord, it has been a very long time since God has called me to HIM-I have learned only to come to HIM when HE calls for these are the times HIS truth comes through, anything or any time other than HIS appointed time can come from places, my own imagination or from the enemy. So now I will wait upon HIM to speak and share with you what HE shows/tells me for His bride........

In my time of waiting the Lord called me to read 2 Kings 3.. As i read the Spirit of the Lord came upon me and spoke------- "IT IS NOW TIME THAT THOSE I HAVE PLACED IN POWER WILL SEEK ME ALL THE MORE, THEY NOW WILL SEEK FOR A PROPHET TO GUIDE THEM THEY NO LONGER WILL DEPEND ON THEIR OWN MINDS FOR MY SPIRIT HAS BROKE THROUGH THEIR SELF WILL. NOW IS THE TIME THAT MY HAND IS PLACED BACK ON MY PEOPLE TO RISE AND SHINE AND COME OUT VICTORIOUS, THE DARKNESS ABOUNDS BUT MY LIGHT WILL SHINE BRIGHTLY FOR ALL THE WORLD TO SEE."


  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page