top of page

AS I WAIT (AN HOUR LATER) MANY REFUSE


At almost 7:00 this morning the Lord called me to HIM--I sat and waited, after not hearing anything I grew impatient and started "looking" for things thinking HE would give me something... Each time I l "looked" HE corrected me, so finally I said "Yes LORD I will wait".

An hour later HE calls me back to sit with HIM so now HIS message begins.....

I HAVE NOT CALLED YOU TO GIVE YOUR OWN THOUGHTS AND YOUR OWN OPINIONS, I HAVE NOT CALLED YOU TO GIVE WHAT THE WORLD BELIEVES OTHERS SHOULD HEAR. I HAVE CALLED YOU TO DELIVER MY RIGHTEOUSNESS TO THE WORLD-I HAVE CALLED YOU TO SHINE AS MY SON IN THESE DARK TIMES...

And then HIS words stopped--I asked HIM to give us a scripture for this day to lead us into HIS righteousness and HE spoke Jeremiah 13

As I read I remembered HE spoke and said no more warnings until the Euphrates River dries up----13:4 Take the girdle that thou hast got, which is upon thy loins, and arise, go to Euphrates, and hide it there in a hole of the rock.

I am over whelmed at the leading of the HOLY SPIRIT so we may know our every move--- Sadly as I am finishing this the Lord also has shown me that many will refuse to hear and obey HIM-even HIS own-- Jeremiah 13:10 1This evil people, which refuse to hear my words, which walk in the imagination of their heart, and walk after other gods, to serve them, and to worship them, shall even be as this girdle, which is good for nothing.


  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page